Shimmering bits from the w w w

by

I’ve been storing up some found digital images over the last few months hoping I would be able to drop them inconspicuously into a post to highlight a salient point. As I’ve not yet found one opportunity to pull this off, I’ve decided to throw caution to the wind and just put them down here. It feels good to get them out, so here’s a selection of my favourites.  After all this is supposed to be about sharing…

Could have used this one for my Seeing things differently post actually…

More after the jump!

So true…

Sometimes I miss mixtapes…

We’d all do well to take this onboard…

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

