6 pairs of trainers I want this very second…

by

Shofolk - Andre

Shofolk - Andre



Clae - Thompson

Clae - Thompson

Supra - Suprano

Supra - Suprano

Nike - Air Force II

Nike - Air Force II

Shofolk - Andre (some orange laces would be nice)

Shofolk - Andre (some orange laces would be nice in these)

Supra - TK Society

Supra - TK Society

And if any of you buy any of them first (especially the TK’s), believe me when I say I’ll hunt you down – especially you Sodipe.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “6 pairs of trainers I want this very second…”

  1. Mustafa Says:

    “in the ghettoooooo”

  2. SartoREAL Says:

    Glad to see your taste is evolving from Timbalands and clunky Nike basketball kicks P! However, those Shofolk Andres are the very definition of ‘goon boots’, and I guarantee that if I should ever see you wearing them…the hunter will become the hunt-ee!

    Those AFII’s are sexual

  3. OptisePet Says:

    Premium article, great looking weblog, added it to my favorites.

Leave a Reply

