Why do I get the feeling…

by

…that not a single woman was involved in making this ad? I won’t lie though, it did still make me laugh, and now i feel about 12.

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Why do I get the feeling…”

  1. Joel Diamond Says:

    made me giggle like a schoolgirl

  2. Mustafa Says:

    First time I saw this I thought that no women would EVER go for this. I thought they would find it crude, patronising and disgusting. But, then I asked a few a they all bloody (pardon the pun) love it. Shows what I know.

Leave a Reply

